[use filters below to browse different seasons/headings]
: Go to :
Maicon Santos 29

  • Position: Forward
  • Came to TFC: July 9, 2010
  • Came from: Bonsucesso
  • Left TFC: Aug 2nd (trade)
  • Went to: FC Dallas
    TFC received Eric Avila in exchange
  • Other Career Clubs: Madureira, Etoile du Sahel, Al-Nasr (Benghazi), Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shomna, Bnei Sakhnin, Chivas USA
D.O.B:
18/04/1984

Born:
Paracambi, Brazil





Matchtype filter:
Change player:
Maicon Santos's playing record
Season Started Sub (on) Goals Yellows Reds
2010 12 5 5 3 0
2011 18 5 9 1 0
Total 30 10 14 4 0
By season | Starting Lineup | Sub (on) | Goals | Yellow cards | Red cards
'Firsts'
Appearance - Starting XI 24/07/10 (Sat) MLS H F.C. Dallas 1 - 1
Appearance - Sub (on) 10/07/10 (Sat) MLS H Colorado Rapids 1 - 0
Appearance - Sub (unused) 04/09/10 (Sat) MLS A F.C. Dallas 1 - 0
Goal24/07/10 (Sat) MLS H F.C. Dallas 1 - 1
Yellow Card27/07/10 (Tue) CCL / Preliminary Rd H CD Motagua 1 - 0

Last 10 games (max) Maicon Santos started
23/07/11 (Sat) MLS A Kansas City 2 - 4
02/07/11 (Sat) Voyageurs Cup / Final - Leg 2 H Vancouver Whitecaps 2 - 1
25/06/11 (Sat) MLS A Real Salt Lake 1 - 3
18/06/11 (Sat) MLS H Seattle Sounders 0 - 1
15/06/11 (Wed) MLS A New England Revolution 0 - 0
11/06/11 (Sat) MLS A Los Angeles Galaxy 2 - 2
04/06/11 (Sat) MLS H Kansas City 0 - 0
28/05/11 (Sat) MLS H Philadelphia Union 2 - 6
18/05/11 (Wed) Voyageurs Cup / Final - Leg 1 A Vancouver Whitecaps 1 - 1
14/05/11 (Sat) MLS H Chicago Fire 2 - 2

Last 10 games (max) where Maicon Santos came on as a Sub
20/07/11 (Wed) MLS H F.C. Dallas 0 - 1
22/05/11 (Sun) MLS A Colorado Rapids 0 - 0
11/05/11 (Wed) MLS A F.C. Dallas 1 - 0
07/05/11 (Sat) MLS H Houston Dynamo 2 - 1
04/05/11 (Wed) Voyageurs Cup H FC Edmonton 1 - 0
08/09/10 (Wed) MLS A Chicago Fire 0 - 0
03/08/10 (Tue) CCL / Preliminary Rd A CD Motagua 2 - 2
27/07/10 (Tue) CCL / Preliminary Rd H CD Motagua 1 - 0
17/07/10 (Sat) MLS A Philadelphia Union 2 - 1
10/07/10 (Sat) MLS H Colorado Rapids 1 - 0

Last 10 games (max) where Maicon Santos was an unused Sub
19/10/10 (Tue) CCL / Group Stage H Arabe Unido 1 - 0
04/09/10 (Sat) MLS A F.C. Dallas 1 - 0

Last 10 games (max) where Maicon Santos was Cautioned
27/04/11 (Wed) Voyageurs Cup A FC Edmonton 0 - 3
02/10/10 (Sat) MLS A Seattle Sounders 3 - 2
18/09/10 (Sat) MLS A Houston Dynamo 1 - 2
27/07/10 (Tue) CCL / Preliminary Rd H CD Motagua 1 - 0

Last 10 games (max) where Maicon Santos was Ejected
None

Last 10 games (max) where Maicon Santos scored
25/06/11 (Sat) MLS A Real Salt Lake 1 - 3
28/05/11 (Sat) MLS H Philadelphia Union 2 - 6
18/05/11 (Wed) Voyageurs Cup / Final - Leg 1 A Vancouver Whitecaps 1 - 1
14/05/11 (Sat) MLS H Chicago Fire 2 - 2
07/05/11 (Sat) MLS H Houston Dynamo 2 - 1
27/04/11 (Wed) Voyageurs Cup A FC Edmonton 3 - 0
19/03/11 (Sat) MLS A Vancouver Whitecaps 2 - 4
23/10/10 (Sat) MLS A D.C. United 3 - 2
16/10/10 (Sat) MLS H Columbus Crew 2 - 2
25/09/10 (Sat) MLS H San Jose Earthquakes 2 - 3